#BeWoW Day – So What Unites Humanity?

Love this list! 😀

🌼Colleen Chesebro Fairy Whisperer 🌼

I mulled over in my mind all night, what the best way to unite humanity could be.

I dreamt of kindness and saw a magnificent sight.

People were compassionate and kind to one another.

They embraced and smiled, as they shook hands.

I loved seeing all the random acts of kindness.

These random acts grew and spread to others.

I was filled with gladness.

***

And then, I woke up.


Give it a try! Here are 100 Random Acts of Kindness from 100 Things To Do

100 Random Acts of Kindness

Thanks for stopping in on Be Wonderful Wednesday! I look forward to seeing you all again. Join Ronovan Writes and tell us what you think unites humanity.

   042115_1714_OneWordPhot5.jpg

View original post

About Running Elk

My given native name, Running Elk, was bestowed in 2008 as I took my first steps as a fully fledged Medicine Man of the Zuni tradition. A most unlikely candidate for the role, my journey as a healer began some four years prior. The detour onto the shamanic way was most unexpected, yet has been one of the most rewarding challenges to date.
This entry was posted in Reblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #BeWoW Day – So What Unites Humanity?

  1. alienorajt says:

    If the world were to read, and act upon, this list (and others like it), instead of endlessly planning revenge/living in a state of one-up-man-ship, humanity would truly soar and genuinely experience unconditional love. xxx

  2. Great stuff! Will reblog also!

  3. alesiablogs says:

    Very good. I too so want to see all of us endeavor to be better toward each other. Kindness can go a long way. Thank you again for dropping by dear friend. I wanted to ask where you live. I am sure you have told me and I have forgot.

Leave a Reply

